Sudden Bitcoin Drop Destroys $10,000 Price Support - Toshi Times

in #dlike5 years ago

Shared From Dlike

Saturday saw Bitcoin suddenly drop below the $10,000 price level. Specifically, the price of Bitcoin crashed by around $800 in a matter of mere minutes. As such, observers are commenting that this bearish move may have seen the Bitcoin price support at $10,000 struck down. Drastic Bitcoin drop below $10,000 caused by massive sell-off?

Well, I think this is a bad thing for me as I was expecting this weekend it gonna cross the 11k but it got rejected once again from 10k and most of My alt holding dump badly once more. Follow the link to know more details like why it happened and what we can expect in the future.


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

It seems so similar to the trend in 2017. If the result will be similar too, a huge pump is coming. :)

Yes, @ozgurcinarli,
It definitely gonna rock in long run as there are many Institutional Investor is coming like bakkt and many more...Watch the video and it is really awesome and Short Video-

Nice article, I upped your last 3 articles, man you write articles quickly. Excellent work my friend, and don't worry with the block halving next year the price is going up in the long run.

Yes, My friend I am also expecting the same thing that Btc will be on Moon in long run :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

These ups and downs separate the HODLers from those with weak stomachs. lol.