AEW All Out card, date, matches, wrestling PPV cost, predictions, start time, location, rumors - CBSSports.com

in #dlike5 years ago

Shared From Dlike

I'm excited for the PPV but I kind of would like to see some other wrestlers have a match. Bring in the OWE guys, and not just the big Japanese stars. I'd like to see matches with Jungle Boy and Orange Cassidy. Part of me is more excited for the weekly show.

Everything you need to know about AEW All Out, the promotion's second major pay-per-view


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

https://bleacherreport.com/articles/2851378-updated-aew-all-out-2019-match-card-ahead-of-chicago-ppv

I guess I partly got what I asked for and I'm not so excited. They added Jungle Boy, Luchasaurus and Marko Stunt vs. So Cal Uncensored. I just don't like Marko Stunt. He's just not buyable as any sort of force in the ring. I'm also not a a SCU fan. Kazarian was always an underrated talent but I think it's too late now. I was always a Fallen Angel fan but not really into a past his prime So Cal gimmick Daniels.