Bitcoin Price Bounces Back Near $10K But Analysts Aren’t Convinced

in #dlike5 years ago

Shared From Dlike

Data from Coin360 showed BTC/USD hovering just below the significant marker Thursday, circling $9,900 on the back of 2.9% gains over the past 24 hours.

The pair had encountered difficulties over the week, declining from near $11,000 to hit local lows close to $9,000.


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

@joele, good morning. I'm so grateful and glad you checked me up. Appreciated

Congratulations @joele! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hi Joele

I'm writing you on behalf of a group of Steemians who recently started a discussion and decision-making forum for STEEM-Investors. And we would gladly see you joining us!

Is there a way to reach you on Discord?

Cheers,
Shaka

Hi there. I just wanna let you know that @posthero abuses your delegation in randomly downvoting people including me for absolutely no reason.

Have nice weekend.

I am still waiting for the amount agreed in our agreement.

References:

1- You to me: Transaction Info 40732140 / b4435e19d9d6acf1b7b5c2d12d3ba3c84d663504

2- Me to you: Transaction Info 40733572 / 3d76c98813da4945eb35e05486c5e76b8595d3c0

Thank you, I look forward to your message

Great analysis 🔥🔥

It is called Huge Bounced up. Hahaha...

Thanks for visiting my blog today. I really appreciate your juicy auto Upvote. Gracias 💯💯

Congratulations @joele! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 69000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 70000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive community is in mourning. Farewell @lizziesworld!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Nice analysis

Thanks for the love and support ❤️. How are you?

@joele, How about. i am waiting for your post. Why stop posting? Do you like art i would like invite you in my blog hope you like my art.

Untitled design(1).png