So classic

in #dlike6 years ago (edited)

share-with-dlike.jpg

Lol this meme got me laughing! 


Source of shared Link

PRESEARCH is a decentralized search engine, powered by the community.
Use PRESEARCH instead of GOOGLE and earn tokens on search words you make
Referal Link: https://www.presearch.org/signup?rid=124873

Many thanks for visiting my blog

Sort:  

Yeah I think I have bitcoin eye, lol.

lol most of us here do

This got me laughing so hard 

Lol likewise me!

lol if it gets or lower the eyes might just pop out ;)

Thats the worst that could happen!

I am going home 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

Lol don't go yet hold on!

Classical indeed

Investment is dangerous, like gambling, but can be very rewarding in the future, but it takes patience, balance, hard work.

Patience Patience and patience in this space!