How to do your own research?

in #dlike5 years ago (edited)

If you are an average user in cryptoverse, how to follow the most common and also most important advice: DYOR?
My toughts about the project-checking method, what i prefer.
For extended, hungarian version, please visit the Kriptoworld!


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

Dear @kriptonik

I just decided to visit your profile and see if you're still active I don't remember seeing you around lately.

I really hope you didn't give up on Steemit yet. It has been quite a while since your last publication.

If you would ever decide to come back and would post anything, then please send me link via memo and I will gladly check it out.

Yours, Piotr

Hoi Piotr!
I didnt give up steemit, but i have some big changing in my life, so i have to rebalancing my things, including my assetst and time, and efforts, of course :)

I like to doing, what im doing on steemit or the others crypto-social media, but you know, if you need to freeing some time, you have to choose, from where. And right now for myself, the steemit its the less important, so im just cut my steemit-time. Of course at time it will change ;)

I'm glad to know that you're still around and you're all fine @kriptonik

Hope changes in your life will go smoothly.

Yours
Piotr