DTube

in #dlike4 years ago

Shared From Dlike

Ytcracker's Crypto-Illuminati 

nerdrap 

Lyrics:

Told you to snap up a modest position
Of currency minted from factoring digits

Which of you listened?
(Which of you listened?)

I had these visions of hackers imprisoned
For fighting the system all couched in a fiction

Which of you listened?
(Which of you listened?)

Crypto illuminati from the floppy
No one can stop me this God is adopting a digital body
Yea we made paper these wallets a copy -
Private keys tucked on a netbook extracted in fashion
With matching bitgold

Crypto lint hundredths of coins that are sitting in places untold
Keys I control

Propagate apps on the nodes

I got gas bitch
I got, I got gas bitch
 

You go last bitch

You go, you go last bitch

Billions of dollars of drugs on the darknet

We bought above marketed rates

And mainlining coins in to gambling hustling

Put your boy up with the greats

Now I'm here

Cryptoilluminati

Forged in the chain

With all of my gang

Decentralized and elite

App is distributed upside unlimited find me a thing to disrupt

Solidity contracts to define the process of going and breaking it up

ERC 20 for taking the money a token

I'm poking around an exchange

Tooling 'round asia with king in a blazer

We fixing to teach all these youngins the game

Leverage our name fuck all these charlatans mang

Fuck all these charlatans talking bout bands

Ain't got no trezors or no ledger nans

Ain't got no trezors or no ledger nans

Got a whitepaper no one understands

Starting a scam for a couple of grands

All of these newbies compiling these forks

Compiling prices and filing these shorts

Blind leading blind asking “how i start mining?”

The china coin empire defining my grind and

Transaction signing

While im fine dining

Shapeshift these coins when the market declining

Unicorn chilling with villains

Larimer building the futures appealing

We killing the game from here to brisbane

Dominate drops on these io domains

Now I'm here

Cryptoilluminati

Forged in the chain

With all of my gang

Decentralized and elite

Track: ytcracker - cryptoilluminati
https://soundcloud.com/ytcracker/ytcracker


Shared On DLIKE

Sort:  

Not sure how to edit the title on this

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment