You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Australia expect David Warner to come out swinging as he bids to end horror Ashes run | London Evening Standard

in #dlike5 years ago

Man, I’m loving this series. Unfortunately Smith is out and I believe he will come back stronger (that exaggerated movement towards off against brisk pace that can hurt you will not work). Warner needs to leave a few and get his eye in- feel a few in the middle of the blade and those feet will start moving like a well oiled machine. I’m looking forward to the contest.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Really looking forward to this match - hoping it is a good one as I'll be able to watch a decent amount of it for a change as I'm off work at the moment. I reckon Warner is due for a good one, and the stage is set for him to shine.