Avengers: Endgame Star Chris Hemsworth Was Mad When He Learned Captain America Could Lift Mjolnir

in #dlike5 years ago (edited)

Shared From Dlike

If the concept of holding or picking up a hammer was patented to me, I'd be mad the first time some one picked it up. The movie did a funny job showing the tension Thor had about it. At one point, he made captain hand him over the stormbreaker and gave him the small hammer. Did anyone notice marvel is open sourcing the hammer? Everybody gets a free hammer. 


Shared On DLIKE

Sort:  
UpvoteBank
Your upvote bank
__2.jpgThis post have been upvoted by the @UpvoteBank service. Want to know more and receive "free" upvotes click here

Thank you rajib2k5! You've just received an upvote of 30% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Congratulations @rajib2k5!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade for newcomers in the following category:

  • Upvotes - Ranked 4 with 440 upvotes