Sort:  

hi @steem.girl the problem is, we type the comment and then due to the number of comments, the resteem button is obscured and we cannot resteem. Admittedly we should then amend the comment but can you find out if there is any way around this? Maybe doing the resteem from the main Steemit account page perhaps?
Apologies in any case, and thanks again :-)

Hi @LeedsUnited.

To be honest, you were one of the last people that I expected to do this. Truly. This is because I have seen your work and I know that you do in fact put some effort into your posts.

Also, I too have seen that it is sometimes impossible to resteem unless you click on that person's name and go to his/her profile page.

Which is exactly what I expected you to do since you are claiming that you resteemed my post.

Click on the profile page. Never actually thought of that so additional apologies once again :-)