very nice photography

in #dlive-broadcast6 years ago

Sorry to bother you, but it is very urgent! I have a friend who came from far away and needs a place to stay. I suggested your place. I ask you to receive and love him. His name is Jesus Christ. Now say quietly: You can enter, Lord, I need you, cleanse my heart with your blood and bless my family. Please send this message to 20 people. If they refuse, remember that Jesus said "If you deny me among men, I will deny you before my Father." Within 4 minutes he will give you good news. Don't read if you cannot forward. God has seen you struggling with something. God says it's over. A blessing is coming your way. If you believe in God, send this.received_223855908351772.jpeg
dlive-broadcast
DQmRFZe4u2rSxkTRbYHQUMiRoqDwWiWBWKcz6YfjWbAJbDj_1680x8400.png