honing your old photo @photoshop part1 of1

in #dlive-video6 years ago (edited)

Improve Your Photography With @photoshop - Part 1 of 1

Hello fans @mundar! Welcome back to part 1 of this on how to sharpen your photography. I'm Scott Thompson (@photoshop), to help you.

I will continue this educational series with the 1st video clip of the Las Vegas Steem Creators Conference, where I was asked to give photography presentations / workshops with the same purpose, to help others improve their photography for their steemit posts. The presentation lasts 50 minutes, so we divide it into 1 section. This part of ke1 comes from questions and answers from presentations. This section is the most fun part for me because I like to answer questions related to photography.

I look forward to more detail on this topic in the upcoming educational post for @singari. Do not hesitate to ask me a question about anything you see in the video in the comments below. Had a great and photogenic day!.Thank you very much

scott shots

 

 -Scott Thompson / @scottshots / DLive 


Sort:  

Warning! This user is on my black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
To get off this list, please chat with us in the #steemitabuse-appeals channel in steem.chat.

Hello @cheetah! Thank you, yes, this was taken from my collaboration post with @hyperfundit: https://steemit.com/dlive/@hyperfundit/a2048b50-4ea4-11e8-aa5b-83da28bb4ae3

Slightly edited but stolen and @mundari is using my profile pic and info without permission. Please feel free to give a big fat downvote to this post. Cheers!

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud