How to make paper flowers @a-alice

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Three months ago, I learned to make beautiful paper flowers ^^
I have sold 10 bunches of paper flowers, and made a small amount of money .. this is a tutorial on how to make paper flowers ^^ I hope you like this article ^^
here

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

you looking so cute... you sharing about yourself and i impressed to see your post... carry on...

thank you ^^ have a niceday !!

wow very beautiful my friend ..

thank you ^^

Creative on your hand, jts so beautiful, but you are most ^^

thank you ^

wow...amazing .....and you looking very nice......i like it......i hope everybody like your post...thanks for shear it..

thank you, beautiful girl.

You did an amazing job with the 🌸 ‘s.
BTW: I wish lot of success to your country’s Olympic athletes.

where are you from ?? hahaha

awesome ..picture..cute..

thank you ^^

I do not think the flowers are beautiful but you are also beautiful :)

hahah so sweet

This is a very cool product, hopefully you can always be successful in flower making business @a-alice

thank you ^^

Yes, if there is time please help me to visit my blog may be something you like @a-alice

nice paper flower friends

I think you are most cute person of steemit . Thanks for share this article.

so sweet ^^ thank you

good post friends ,,, sister was very beautiful. oh yes sister, if there is time, visit my blog once sister yes.

Lm đẹp phết đấy.

Chuyện :v khéo tay mị. Mai t hồi % t vote cho 😭

👌👌👌

Wow that’s awesome! You’re a hustler! 👌🏼👌🏼

hahaha yes, thank you ^

So sweet

thank you ^^

That's amazing @a-alice

yes, thank you <3

So nicee!! Are you just the one who made it? :)