Mythic Antorus, the burning throne - World of warcraft - holy pala PoV

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Good evening everyone,
time for some mythic Antorus, the burning throne tonight with the guild!

To learn more about the SteemGamingCommunity you can go and check out the @steemgc account for more information or join the discordchannel at https://discord.gg/sfdNqv.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

yo, whats up @Jimmylin :) sorry for possible slow replies, playing on a laptop, so only got one screen to look at :D

yo, whats up @Jimmylin :) sorry for possible slow replies, playing on a laptop, so only got one screen to look at :D

all good man, the streams looking good :D

Thanks! it keeps bugging when I try to send a reply, so as you can see, I just send two of the same haha :D

haha all good I know there are bugs here and there, dlive is still brand new

yea already doing good! Im kinda hoping for a better chat soonish, but its gonna end up great I believe!