[Acid Streams] CS:GOOOO

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey everyone! Nice to be back to some streaming after some very busy days!

Looking forward to playing some CS:GO tonight with @strawhat and maybe some other @steemgc members. If you aren't a member of the Steem Gaming Community yet you should join our discord and connect with other members, link to it is here: Link

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  
There are 5 pages
Pages

Long live Steem GC :d

Hey @acidyo

thanks for the great games. was fun and thanks for even the thumbs up :) see ya in the next rounds ;-)

it is a pleasure to play with you guys ! amazing group, love to play with you :)

Yeah... Take the bullets mutherfucker....
Prooooo prrrooo praaaa

Yeah let the games begin... hola at my friend @strawhat he’s playing the game too.

Heeeyyyy...welcome back bro. Missed watching you stream and I am happy you are back. It's cool youbare playing with @strahat tonight so I would get to watch the both of you at the same time.

Off to dlive

hey @acidyo i wasn't expecting you man, where have you been man, long time no see?
well i was having exams yesterday, was tired so slept early, i wasn't aware that you were coming, anyway you have done alot, nice stream man, @acidyo the legend is playing CSGO, that's cool, have a great man, keep it up

Very nice post... I love game..
I wanna play games But i do not have A PC that can Handle this kind of games...Looking Forward to Buy PC to Play Games Like this but I am Waiting For the steem Price to Go Up... I will play against you hahaha... I am gonna buy A PC soon...

hi acidyo ,nice to see you back here

I do not think that's a very large video game played. From the level of the games and the way you are doing the road to every game, it is understood that you are very attracted to falling down and you have got the right directions about these games and these games play you properly.

I wanna play games But i do not have A PC that can Handle this kind of games...Looking Forward to Buy PC to Play Games Like this but I am Waiting For the steem Price to Go Up... I will play against you hahaha... I am gonna buy A PC soon...

Yeah with hard work on steemit. You’d get yourself a laptop soon. Wish you luck

Thanks bro.... I will do my best .... I am just waiting for the end of semester.... That is keeping me away for steemit. Now it is just a matter of 15 days, after that I will devote my self to Steemit.

yes welcome back I'm so glad you came back again and shared stories and videos for all of us
@khairolirol

sharing good news for all gamer.... I am come to join your community as i like to play game :)

i am doing great ,who is there with you

lets have some fun

Yeah it’s fun to have him around

Hi @acidyo.... welcome and bye !!

That was quick. Hahahaha

Yeh... !! lol

you seems to be exciting today

You wanna know the secret. Lemme show you

Voila

41A285B4-11AF-47FE-BF17-848FE6BF358D.jpeg

Just kidding

very aggresive man!

show me some destruction man,it is late night here my eyes will not support me longer

Long time no see brother were where you @acidyo

Playing after a long time

Hey @acidyo long time no see

Hello my friend :)

I am fine @acidyo what about you?

Nice to have you back my friend. I hope you didn’t over work yourself. Welcome back home

Missed you mate.. how are you

This is what happens when you play after a long time

SNIPER 😍😍

Haha.. you get Rusty

I'm good also man, glad you're back

Eyes are burning, you should take a rest then

I want Counter-terrorist to win

Hey @rjunaid12 how are you?

that was huge jump

Hey @strawhat how are you doing

How are you guys

gaming let's goooooooo.......

@acidyo is rusty today

I am doing great @rjunaid12

that guy wants fire in the hole

SNIPER 😍😍

Nice kill

Counter terrorist win 😍😍

Show me your face fox! Just kidding! (^_^)
I am a gamer also!!!

Back to streaming, finally!))

There are 5 pages
Pages