Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

i'm from Estonia myself so i've encountered very many russians in cs

Haha I am encountering a retard from Estonia who is indeed a pro in Swat4 :D
But yeah I like Russians while Polish OMG, many of them are really retard in game ;D

Yeah, we played in the finals.

yo acid msg me on steam when you're done if you wanna play more

Gl bro I'm headin out. ACE THEM

Stop spamming on the posts, I will seriously flag all spam.

All of these spam bots are getting ridiculous out there! I wish there was a better way to deal with them! Some posts end up with tens of spam "good post", "upvote you. please upvote me."

#FlagTheSpam

I do not know why some people just love to drop comments that are spammy....Always read and understand the post, instead of just dropping spam comments.

Like “upvote done sir i always like your post, i always watch your video,thanks acidyo dear”lmao they are actually funny but spam is a spam haha

Helo @acidyo, dunno if you will see this and dunno how else to reach you but I really wanna say that I appreciate your numerous encouragements to me on this platform and your recent follow. I was overwhelmed and didn't know just how best to say thank you. Would have liked to thank you personally but don't know how to reach you personally but nevertheless ,I am so greatful and I say a very big thank you to you...I will keep doing my best to dish out good contents for the community .

Totally watching this,the video stopped stuttering after 4mins warmup it was stuttering alot tho.
31F3E9E8-C347-4B80-86C6-68F92249DD7A.png
Have to say you play well,has anyone ever told you that you sound like arnold at some points.

lol no they have not.

I am the first then haha ,you do.

On this episode of "Acidyo retreats from the sad reality of steemit spam and circle-jerking back into a game where he can be respected for his aim instead of his vote size"

it's a cool play game ..
i am very happy to see it ..
but i want to play it .. and i can not .. because nobody teaches it.
@acidyo

What about that CS tournament updates ? o.O

I really wonder what people want to turn steemit into. Spamming others post.

nice game ..can i play ??

it looks like a very exciting game. whether the game is already in the playstore?

@acidyo nice content dear!
Beautifully written about this post.
I'm just checked out your DLive its amazing dear. I just loved it ✌
Thanks for your share and also thanks for your written. Keep it up.

Counter strike is so wonderful that you don't get tired of playing it. Seems thrilling just like you are playing for the first time. Always the curiosity and the urge to play. And multiplayer options are the best that easy you can play with your mates and have fun together. As of now you have lots of fun.

good stream! like and follow mine too pls

Tune in next episode and see how his decision to airdrop 1080ti's to spammers who shut the hell up works out.

Your opponent characters are just too accurate. They start to shoot from afar off even before you notice them. That's the computer for you, always returning you to the last checkpoint.

Wow. That was getting very interesting until that character was shot. I still don't know how you get to see the enemies. Maybe because my screen is much smaller though

Hello there!

Hi @acidyo - How are we doing today? :D

god damn ruskis

Great! I'm fine thanks for asking!

Yeah i could imagine that @izweed :D - I'm from Denmark, and even here we are getting matched up with russians with no gamesense. :s

yeah its insane how much russians there are in this game @freddyfish

I have 3k+ hours in the game so yeah I do play quite alot

I have around 1600, i don't play that much anymore, and when i do it's mostly for fun.

yeah im in the SteemGC, would like to play any time

Yeah, we played against each other in the steemGC tournament, remember? :P

are you playing more?

Awww.. :s dlive is buffering too much for me right now. :s

Yeah.. I love dlive, but it kinda ruins the experience when streams are buffering. I dont know, it happend to me before, so i dont think it's on your end.

yeah you should probably turn down to 30 fps

can I add you on steam?

damn that shot :D

Damn.. I just scrolled through your post, you are getting a bit of spam comments unfortunately. :/ Spammers on steem.. oh well..

But on the stream it's hard not to spam. People just chat non-stop :D

Well yeah.. But some of the comments are just obvious spam. :/.

atleast its not buffering anymore

Wait.. Are you playing in 30 fps now? I know nothing about streaming, but can't you play in 60 fps+ and stream in 30/60?

Oh i see. There is no buffering now, so i guess it worked.

Good job ban

alright np

woww <3 ^O^ Streamer

Acidyo very good post

WE HERE BOYS. THE RAID IS HERE.

Unfortunately, it was an individual raid, so not a raid at all. But it was a try nonetheless. I gotchu though, fam.

There are 2 pages
Pages