Sort:  
There are 13 pages
Pages...

This reminds me of Call of Duty with my P90 :D

nice awp

Pew-pew-pew, what's that sound, hmmmm!??
It's Acid rekting peoples butts in CS! :D

acidyooooo

its a amazing offensive game i have ever played

You are right, this is very challenging.
i have never played this game.
i will try to play this game.
I really like .

Hope I havnt missed so much. Lemme rush into dlive before the show ends.

Acidyo make it burn...let us burn their asses with acid yooo man..

bulllets so manyh bullets... who gives u life time supply of bullets ???

@acidyo This match will be a lot of contests
i watch this game first to last

I was late, but I watched very satisfied.
this is a good and tense war.

Sleep well acidyo tomorrow we have to kick some Russian asses

See you tomorrow in an another stream which would be more interesting than this one

Hope Russian souls will not haunt any one tonight, what do you say acidyo about it?

The first round ended with a tie and the second was win win win, hope there is more interesting to come tomorrow

This SNIPER is different

A powerful game do not forget
I wish you success

Nice entertainment man, full of fun

terrorists ass are made for bullets only

closiness is fucking insane

14-15 maintain a gap man

Woah! I've missed this, I was away, and since I'm your good luck charm, guess it's not been really easy for you on that seat, lol..... But hey, I'm back! Let's go spray bullets some.

victory is just a step ahead

okay @acydyo
i will be streaming now.
this must be very exciting.

headshots are satisfying

he came from the fucking Russia

Turn left and shoot those enemy..... Hurry up!

acidyo is legend he will get out of that too @mumin007

There are 13 pages
Pages...