[Acid Streams] Counter Strike Global Offensive with @steemgc

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Playing some CS:GO tonight.

Trying to keep my sleeping pattern in place and enduring to stay awake a bit longer so I wake up at normal hours.

Please don't spam as I will flag those comments and reward genuine ones instead! Thank you.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

O man what you just reminded me of. I remember my first semester of University when we used to play it a lot and then we got busy with studies and friends got into other courses.
Such a nostalgic feeling.

it means you have enjoyed this game after reading your comment i think i should play this game :) @suf1an

Yes, I loved it. Yeah, sure you should give it a try. Doesn't matter if you don't like. at the end you would have explored something new.

Yea yea yea...like I have been really bored this evening and have been waiting for this post . Time to keep myself busy with some counter strike...let's go @acidyo

This is the best way to keep your sleep pattern @acidyo

After a bored day,man need a cool game to wine away time.
Kick the ball rolling.

I donno if it's just me, but everything is just on a stand still here.... And i've missed twice.. Not nice. But i know you killed it @acidyo, i never knew i had a spot for games until i started keeping dates with steemgc..lol... And about your sleeping pattern, well, it assumes whatever form you fit it in. Give it time. Hope i don't miss out next time. Goodluck tonight!

Let me see how many kills you are gonna do today...i am watching you...

Hello everyone! :) - How are you doing today @acidyo ?😀😀

What's wrong with the shotgun why is it pink

Haha.. playing game into the dead of the night?
Thats cool. Try and stay put and be cool. Need your focus at 100%... let's game some more

Rip dude, have a good night

It's been 3 days since I last last joined your stream @acidyo and today, I'm lucky to join it and watch my best game gameplay.

It's gonna be fun tonight... Let's spray some bullets on the bad guys

Pack ur heats

Sounds like an awesome session! I wish we had Dlive in the old days. Video gaming that pays for beer! Enjoy!

Hi acidyo

Let's get started 😎

It's all frozen here. Both the video and it's audio are frozen.

video and audio is fine here.

Game playing is a better way to keep awake
Action all the way
Go get the bad guys and put some bullets in their ass
#yeeeaaggaaa

Oh. We are on now. Kill them all! All working fine now...

Yeah late night gaming are always awesome no one to disturb just you and the PC game on for the whole night🤘.

4 kills....thats great

Kill them all

8 kills that was great...all at once....

@acidyo. You ain't ducking the gun shots thus far. You've been facing then like you have some bullet proof armour

11 kills.....that is really awesome

15 kills....i think you are the only one killing

LoL. Where did that guy come from?

I like your post,,,@acidyo

17 kills..

18 kills .....i guess....

Hey @Acidyo what's up :D ı come ı come :D :D :D

Why's the smoke there for so long

hopefully useful FOLLOW zulfahrizal89 yes

yo yo yo! the great acidyo live is here.

Good luck guys with games. Let the 360 no scope headshots be with you.

very good post :) @acidyo

Nice post to day mr @acidyo 😎

So I've been on Steemit for about a month and did not know about D-Live until now (happened by your blog by accident); thanks I guess.

What was the count of kills for you tonight?anyways it for sure is some great time playing such games because there is lot of thrill and excitement.

does it support android games? Been posting some of my adventures on Dtube cos Dlive keeps bouncing me out

@inyourdream please Follow and Havefun

Please follow @inyourdream Csgo & dota2 player
361890B2-5206-4F8F-BA2D-F51E250586E4.png