Sort:  

So disappointed I didn't get bant from your chat :( Maybe next time.

Awesome post about my favorite genre of all times :D last summer I finally arrived GE and as always I stopped playing for my classes and now I'm back to Supreme since the last time I tried a game there :) keep up with the good work

I don't know who to watch at the same time, you or @strawhat :D

[Acid Streams] Counter Strike has been resteemed by @resteemmuse!

Thanks for the information sir...............

Counter-Stike as a series has held my attention for a lot longer, and even despite it being more toxic than RSS, the effects of toxicity or a bad team aren't as harsh. That's a big factor for me as I mostly solo queue. Expecting the awfulness of the internet is mandatory for each - but in CSGO it is easier to deal with. RSS trolls / cheaters / foolish players have sucked all the fun out of the game for me. I'll stick with Counter-Strike and hope their next iteration stays in line.

Hey @acidyo. ... I want to talk with you....... Can u join me on discord .i am on discord as @JunaidIqbal#9243

Woah I used to play counter strike way back 2010, when I was working in a small private school in our town, during our day off we'll bring 2 PCs to our house together with network switches and cables.LOL

information is very useful for us all, success always.

Congratulations @acidyo!
Your post was mentioned in the Steemit Hit Parade in the following category:

  • Upvotes - Ranked 8 with 903 upvotes