Sort:  

Seems like you prefer playing this counter strike more than other games @acidyo ...I really enjoyed the one you guys played yesterday. The graphics was awesome and the plane jump was epic. Anyways ama watch you play counter strike today but hoping you guys play that of yesterday again (can't remember the name of the game again)

Counter strike global offensive is a wonderful game. It was developed by Hidden Path Entertainment and Valve Corporation. I think that is one of their best games so i understand if he likes it

dear /@gaintshoulder
excellent reply

hi @sistem
amazing reply

play together ? :D

Join @steemgc and we could play some day. :)

Can i join with you guys ?

awesome reply D:

HEy acidyo i wanna play too ,how can i join in and i was wondering will i be able to play online with you guys with the cracked version of this game? Did you purchase it? Thanks for posting and now watching you kick butt.havent played it for years and especially the new version so i might need your hep to figure things out.

Join @steemgc's discord. :)

About the game please,did you purchase it or is it cracked?and thanks 😁

Yeah you are right, its totally worth to crack a game for 10 bucks ---OH, come on!

Well buying a game when there are no geuine game dealer near or you don’t have sites like amazon to buy which is not the luxury for all then the most easy way is to download it. I mean why not and 10 bucks is bucks.

I created a game once, nothing worthy of beeing published, but still, it took my team months of hard work. Paying for games (or movies/ music/ etc.) helpes the developers to create more and better games. Everybody wants to get paid for their work, don't they?

hi Dear /@acidyo
I want to join please tell me system

yo, yo, yo @acidyo - How are you doing today buddy?

hi dear /@freddyfish
thankful funny reply

Can i join or do you have a full lobby already?

hi hi hi /@izweed
I gifted you image.png

Can i join?
Are you have a full lobby?

Every age has its storytelling form, and video gaming is a huge part of our culture. You can ignore or embrace video games and imbue them with the best artistic quality. People are enthralled with video games in the same way as other people love the cinema or theatre.

good replay dear @wa2qr

You're right. A couple of years ago, every decent movie needed its own video game. Today, so many video games get their own movie.

Counter strike is one of my favorite games.

some nice teamwork.

Just play..its amazing game but how can i join @acidyo

I wish I could have played with you but I don't have that fast internet as well as gaming laptop with this version of counterstrike...Otherwise wise I would love to play counterstrike as it is my favourite and haven't played since 8 years...I can see the graphics is just mind blowing...Have fun playing counter strike @acidyo

Cs, interesting game, yes required swift internet connection,

you are lucky man

@acidyo... Outstanding Dlive post. Thanks for sharing

really cool brother but i kinda struggle with dlive tbh

hey dude grinding some cs again?

I prefer too..

Saya ingin bergabung dengan @steemgc.. bagaimana caranya??

Får jag va meeee? :P

thank you dear @borran
please come on my blog

@acidyo this not cs go this discord bro :)

@acidyo how old are you?

I wonder :D

this great post I appreciate your game thanks for sharing.upvote and resteemit..

I like this #dlive in acid streams

Yeah baby.

Thank you for your recent support! I appreciate it a lot :-) I supported you as well with what I can 😉

haah! :(
now I'm watching.... recap, all alone.

Hail @acidyo

Wish I could join you play the game, love games a whole lot...

can i join?

Each age has its narrating structure, and video gaming is an immense piece of our way of life. You can disregard or grasp computer games and instill them with the best imaginative quality. Individuals are captivated with computer games similarly as other individuals adore the silver screen or theater

I love Counter Strike, live CS, My world is Counter Strike ..
You are a brother genius, excellent post @acidyo

It is a awesome game

hi /@acidyo
how are you

nice game sir.
it seems you are also addicted to games men.
nice post enjoyed a lot,eagerly waiting for your next post.
have a great time sir.

Good pos my friend

Well, I'm also starting to play CS: GO, of the best games.

Congratulations @acidyo!
Your post was mentioned in the Steemit Hit Parade in the following category:

  • Pending payout - Ranked 8 with $ 309,07

A couple of years ago, every decent movie needed its own video game. Today, so many video games get their own movie.

@acidyo added you through a friend @fredrikaa . I've been creating a redesign series in steemit to rebuild the steemit website. I see you play games. I was an ex-mtg pro tour player in 1997 lol. do you play hearthstone? I have some great dtubes of matches and would be down to play some head to head sometime. I have an account in euro and in north america... thanks. man.

Thank you very much for this game. Thanks for posting

always its wonderful to watch you play your game. I have developed alot love for this Counter Strike. Maybe you should try Modern Conflict, you will like it

I'm sorry, because I'm new in steemit, may you forgive me, thank you if you forgive me