Sort:  
There are 10 pages
Pages

I needed to sleep early today, have an exam tomorrow but the game got too interesting 😅

Haha sorry about that xD

hey @acidyo sorry i wasn't able to see your stream today as I'm having exams tomorrow, i slept early anyways you have done well as always, congratulations have a good day

It's cool though
Had fun, totally worth it

I too have an ezam tomorrow but I can't miss acidyo's sessions

Fck victory its getting intresting

Yes... it was real fun

Really cool game though, interesting till the end

Ahan ahan. Coool

You play CS and I play the guitar! I think we can be a great team! The best one.

3-3 good job shanks

Thank you bro <3 :) @mumin007

i am live with dlive
and enjoy the game CS:GO.
nice shoot @acidyo

Watch Sunday really great
Great toys
I wish you all the best, my friend
I wish you a happy weekend

hi dear #acidyo..how are you...
i am new to your blog...
oh D:) i am so happy.. it is a my favourite game... so i really love this post...
thanks for sharing with D:)
i just #Resteem and #Upvote...

Kick some ass @acidyo :)

Peace... He doesnt like violence lol

Great man... I wasnt rewarded yesterday... I qint leaving the chat today

How are you sir

Hey @acidyo how are you today bro :)

Yaaaayyy.. The last one was fun!!!
Lets go thereeee

Hey @acidyo again with CGgo

ı fine :D ı come :D wait me :D

When I say counter, you say strike!
Counter.. Strike
Counter strike!


Oh man I'm so happy my favourite game gameplay is getting streamed tonight.
I'm joining the stream ASAP.

Off to Dlive....

Shank will play with @acidyo may be he is a good gamer

Yayy finally a cs:go stream i can watch

Lets kill them all !

will anyone reply to this comment and upvote???

dlive cantik

Bring it

Shahaan are you fine?

Thank you sir, sharing this post.

Hahaha... Maybe he will reward you today well

Warm up started

5 6 kills today... Kill count

Kick some asses

Sniper love😍

it is one of my favorite game..

Oh people are so happy that I am playing my favorite game game tonight.
I'm joining the stream...

Asses n butts

Hahaha.. Asses as well as butts

Holy fuck

Acidyo how is everyone

Hi,Hope you have a good day.finally i am also game lover and happy to see your post and finally going to see your live stream..... :)

What the fck, why didn't he die

Acidyo playing as terrorist

@shahaan is it lagging on your system

I want kills why is it calm

Let me kill u baby

Counter terrorist win

Hahaha you wanna kill me

There are 10 pages
Pages