Sort:  

I don't have a rank on Flex (that's 3 player mode) but that queue doesn't allow 4 people teams as far as I know. I'll just come online and see if we can make something happen after this game, if you're up to it.

aye man, streams looking good. It has a little stutter at times though like and fps drop. Whats the bitrate on your output ?

I replied in stream but wasn't sure when you sent this, doing 2500 bitrate atm. :)

I am not a hardcore gamer or big fan of video games but my friends play a lot.
They usually play Dota 2, they are crazy about it. If it is exam tomorrow even then they will be playing it.
I just want to ask, What LOL players think about Dota players?

I have been playing league of legends for almost a year now. This game is probably the most successful free to play of all time! Huge gameplay, multiple characters with varied skills. To try at least once in your life ^^!

The game is quite interesting gonna get it right away!

EAocrYw.gif

ACID STREAMS

GAMING IS LIFE

i hope my network would allow me today.... #sighs

Love this!!!haha

I have been playing class of legends for right around a year now. This amusement is likely the best allowed to play ever! Enormous gameplay.

I'm in so much pain right now. I can't watch the broadcast with my network, last one I tried to watch kept on hanging 😭😭

Aww sorry to hear that @belemo :(

I have been trying to opening the link but it seems not to be opening. I don't know whether it is from my device-its a Samsung Galaxy Tab A. Please check and fix it if its from your end because I really want to follow this particular live stream. I am Patiently waiting

It's been long I joined the league of legend gameplay stream cus I'm always waiting for Counter-Strike.

But then, I'm kinda bored right now so I'll definitely join the stream. I know it'll be interesting.

Keep up the good work @acidyo. This streams always make my evening fun

I watched last match 22 continuous but not get upvote :(
Well i think i need to watch whole match :)

let s start

Haha! Someone said remember not to fuck up this time, lol! I like this game, it looks amazing...I might have to get it but it looks hard. Sounds and looks good!

New map new gun .. gud luck

Wow, League of Legends is more like Counter Strike which I used to play during my internship after office hours. But it has far better graphics.
You are champ buddy ;)

I miss happy days when acid gave humongous Godzilla upvotes. Sadface :((

I'd love to play this soon! Well done @acidyo

@faizan-ashraf we were playing some csgo while waiting for league queue ^^

Game on @acidyo. DLive paying for having fun. Nice one.

rofl pwnage.

lol acid, when did you start playing league? XD

You doing flex? I guess I can't join in on that coz 4 people Flex doesn't work :(

First time I've been able to check out your live stream. Looking good brother!

You are the best

@acidyo what rank are you in LoL?

Unranked still!

@suf1an, lol players usually don't think much about that anymore, by now most intelligent people know they're just 2 different games

SPONSOR A B TEAM MAKE THEM AN A TEAM

you guys must look hungry

because that leona loves feeding u

lol 2 shotted

nice to know that you are playing it with your co-steemians.
I have never played that game though.

Hit me if you want to make some team rankeds in Brawlhalla!!

I think it's fun

This game should look good. There are few who stutter sometimes like and fall up and down :)

On which server do you play? I'm on the EUW server, have been playing since season 3 I think, stuck in Silver 2ish.

Saya tidak memiliki pangkat di Flex (itu adalah mode 3 pemain) tapi antrian itu tidak memungkinkan tim 4 orang sejauh yang saya tahu. Saya akan datang online dan melihat apakah kita bisa membuat sesuatu terjadi setelah game ini, jika Anda melakukannya.

yes,,i am agree with you...League of Legends ranked with @rubencress and @beercake

I like the post that you created this, success continue and make a better work again @acidyo

After so long I am proud to say that I finally got Overwatch lol. You in it?

Where can I download the league of legend @acidyo

Steady game of legend in steemit

vote and follow @rikineng

Nice to see the gaming community growing! I've been posting some highlights of my own!
https://steemit.com/gaming/@canvasbags/halo-5-highlights-throwback

No cross-advertising. Read please.

Up vote and follow me bro plzz, I also voted and followed you