Sort:  

Oh, is your computer back @acidyo. Love all your stream. Please will their be contest on world cup

When will you share the rewards @acidyo, am a bit curious

One week after the last prediction results post.

I hope you do not wait next season for the game prediction contest because the World Cup is in sight...😊😊

Oh, thats so sad. Hope you're back to gaming

Wow! That is a nice question about world cup contest, but before then how far, with ur laptop.. Because i dont want to miss ur stream this time dat i am lonely, i am going to keep it as my wife or my gal frd. Thanks a lot @acidyo

Glad you got it working again my friend

wow this is awesome! I am exited for a contest about World cup!

Acid whats the spec of your pc? My friend was buying the pc and was asking me if I can advise him about the latest trending components.

I have an i7 with a gtx 1080 TI.

What kind of i7, 8700k? Can you please tell about the whole components (I will really appreciate it). If you have spare time <3

I would have loved to join you, but my system has been stolen away from me. I will be here sticking your blog.

Interesting do you play CS go? Besides that game which more? I will spend more often around here to see your content! :)

I really need to figure this whole live stream thing out. I do some really bob ross style oil painting and it's a lot less lonely and a lot more motivating to do when you have an audience hanging out.

I am @Rihannas!

You are Amazing and Your Post is also Amazing.
I Like Your Post .

It's really great to see that Steem Gaming Community is developing and the word also started to spread about this community and which inturn is really great to hear because this way we can attract gamers towards the Steem Blockchain and Steemit Platform, and as we know that Gaming followership is number one in the world. I personally like to play games, not the super high end games but i like to play Grand Theft Auto San Andreas and Max Payne 3, i also bought GTA 5 but it's not working on my system due to low end specifications. Thanks for sharing and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

Great job buddy, you gonna keep this up, ehn!