Sort:  

Beautifull game dear it is very intresting and make more fun to enjoy

Nice game sir, oneday I want to join with the game

Good! So lets start the weekend with a nice game :) What is the Dreamhack tournament ?

When are you playing golden octopus again.

Happen to watch it today xD

@steemgc is such a nice guy :D

Its good too see more things in steemit. Nice stream

PLAY CSGO
The legendary first-person shooter game has been re-enacted as one of the hottest game titles in the world. You will go to the police to catch the robbers with the latest gas and vice versa.

Hey @acidyo
Good job reking those noobs. I'm a huge CS GO fan myself and play on lvl Supreme to Global. Maybe we could play sometime together. You can find me on steam (feeze, from Switzerland).

well u guys play good but forsaken's ping.. not a fair game and one guy wasn't from forsaken xD he wasn't from their team

@acidyo sometimes i also play CS:GO with someone Love this idea. Hopefully this event will be successful and it can branch out to the US? I have been playing counter strike for 6 years and would love to get a team together to participate :)
Will there be a stream of the tournament?

Will you be competing in the tournament or just a spectator? Happy Weekend! :D

I love that game

Woo you have good marksmanship! :D

Congratulations @acidyo!
Your post was mentioned in the Steemit Hit Parade in the following category:

  • Upvotes - Ranked 7 with 980 upvotes

https://dlive.io/signup?referrer=gamechanger45

This is my "refer a friend" link for dlive.
To support me you just need to log in with your steemit acc.
[or any other choice there is listed] and follow 2 streamers.
I would be very grateful.