Sort:  

This time around you guys are even more global and offensive, wuh!

Great game playing by great steemians . lol
Enjoy dear . i wish to join you . but huh.

[Acid Streams] Counter Strike Global Offensive has been resteemed by the @resteemmuse!

I have not yet gotten the grip on Dlive till now
Gonna do some researches and join you guys soonest.
Astute gamer

I have not been able to play dlive, how to do it @acidyo

it looks very good I want to join but I have not really understood about this @acidyo

Owk this is the night edition. Afternoon game play was dope. Am sure tonights own would be better. Having dinner now. Will join you as soon as I am done.

it is a tremendous success for you, i will follow you @acidyo

Unbelievable that Kill in the 14th round from me ;-) u g0t h4ck3d :)

Congratulations @acidyo!
Your post was mentioned in the Steemit Hit Parade in the following category:

  • Upvotes - Ranked 9 with 923 upvotes