[Acid Streams] CS:GO with @steemgc

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Another night another CS:GO stream!

Come check out some FPS gameplay with other Steemians, write in chat and hang out while we either get rekt or have some fun and exciting games ahead of us!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

nice game I will play this game.

Joining you..
Need some headshots ;)

Who doesn't love this game and who doesn't love to watch you play. You are the god of csgo.

Wooow thats awesome game really like this

its a nice game,i play this game.

@acidyo sir i love to play gaming but my internet connection is too slow .it not help me to play.

sir @acidyo,

Go on sir. Joining with you sir. this gonna be more fun sir. Best of luck

Nooooooooooooooo........................
what hell is happening to my browser, can't get to open Dlive or Dtube.

wow nice medal @acidyo

💪👍🤙🦊

good luck @acidyo, bring we the best played from u,hehe

wow...nice game play
enjoy it

Every moment your performance was smart.
I like to stream gaming.

you are a great game and I can not do that :(

I'm awful in CS so I had to learn how to have fun while being rekt. Otherwise it's just sad))

good luck :)

please tell me where I get the counter strike servers where you play, until I mause new I bought

Acidyo and csgo, theses look like the similar works to me. Whenever I hear the name acidyo,I always associate csgo with it.

Liverpool - Stoke City x
Burnley - Brighton & Hove Albion 1
Crystal Palace - Leicester City 1
Huddersfield Town - Everton 2
Newcastle United - West Brom 1
Southampton - Bournemouth 1
Swansea City - Chelsea 2
West Ham - Manchester City 2
Manchester United - Arsenal 1
Spurs - Watford 1

Liverpool - Stoke City 1
Burnley - Brighton & Hove Albion 1
Crystal Palace - Leicester City 1
Huddersfield Town - Everton X
Newcastle United - West Brom X
Southampton - Bournemouth 1
Swansea City - Chelsea 2
West Ham - Manchester City X
Manchester United - Arsenal x
Spurs - Watford 1

Liverpool - Stoke City 1
Burnley - Brighton & Hove Albion 1
Crystal Palace - Leicester City 2
Huddersfield Town - Everton 2
Newcastle United - West Brom 1
Southampton - Bournemouth 1
Swansea City - Chelsea 2
West Ham - Manchester City 2
Manchester United - Arsenal 1
Spurs - Watford 1

Liverpool - Stoke City 1
Burnley - Brighton & Hove Albion 1
Crystal Palace - Leicester City 1
Huddersfield Town - Everton x
Newcastle United - West Brom 1
Southampton - Bournemouth x
Swansea City - Chelsea 2
West Ham - Manchester City 2
Manchester United - Arsenal x
Spurs - Watford 1

So sorry that I missed your live stream. Need to make some kind of notification when you start live streaming so I don't miss it :)

Greetings @acidyo. I would like to recommend this Guide with everything you need to understand Avengers: Infinity wars.
https://steemit.com/avengers/@ikar59/the-road-to-avengers-infinity-war-a-complete-guide-to-avoid-getting-lost-at-the-theater

need the best headshots, i really like to see this post so i am interested to learn about this structure.

my internet network is stuck, so it's not legible

I love this game :)
Invite to my chanel too :)

Nice game