Sort:  

Hey @acidyo do you play PUBG?

I do not, don't like it that much. :P

Yeah CSGO is better. higher fps and pure action.

Can you recommend good monitor for gaming?
People say TN can be used for shooters because of the 1ms response timing but other say that it is much worse than what IPS monitors can show.
Also I saw VA monitors wich is supposed to be something in between TN and IPS. Some say they are not bad.

this matter is really good for steem friend

Awwwwww Shit!!!! Here we go people - Tune in to Some @acidyo right now - YOU WON'T REGRET IT

The dlive is very good

[Acid Streams] CS:GO! This post was resteemed by the @resteemmuse!

Congratulations. As you can see, effort and dedication can do anything. You'll keep breaking records. Happiness, my friend.

OHH I've always wanted to play that kind of games hahaha but once I did it and ended up collapsed they killed me and I still had not started well I think that I walk at a lot three steps and I was already dead hahahaha I played it once in a house cousin, but I think my computer does not have the ability to install that game, more or less what are the specifications that the computer must have for its installation?

Have you played battlefield 4? What rank do you carry in Cs go?

Congratulations @acidyo!
Your post was mentioned in the Steemit Hit Parade in the following category:

  • Upvotes - Ranked 6 with 963 upvotes