Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

@acidyo What is your Computer Specifications ; graphics card, CPU and RAM ... , I see In your Desktop That You Have Nvidia as Cart Graphique wich Model ? .. , And Why Do you Focus A lot in Conter Strikes ? Hope See You playing More Games :)

Wwooooooaaahhh!!! Drums rolling....been waiting for Saturday like it's the second coming of our lord. It's a day not to be missed by all gamers. Will sure keep a date with you @acidyo

I gotta say, you guys are kicking ass. Having fun, slaying nerds and promoting steem. CS GO scene is still alive :) .Dust2 nostalgia is real.

@acidyo you are good at conter strike i hope that you win in Upcoming tournament I'm exieted to watch you in tournament

rrrr.JPG

Finally haha seeing pros and people who actually know what they are doing and are hardcore gamers and watching them in their element is freaking crazy and i guess it will look like a choreographed movie with great actions and smart tactics. Looking forward to it as i am a counterstrike fan too.thanks for sharing

Hey:) Has been a long time, how are you?:)

thanks for this information dear, have a nice day.

Wow this is nice, actually this is my first time to view your blog..
Can't wait to see you play,.... Got your back.. Keep it up @acidyo

When you watch all stream and don't get upvote

50f.jpg

good stream! LIKE mine and followback :D

it's the second happening to our master. It's daily not to be missed by all gamers. Will beyond any doubt keep a date with you @acidyo

It's very helpful. But i don't have knowledge more . Could you explain it.

yep, we are ready. It will be more exciting if you mention the time for the upcoming tournament.

Total throwback to my old CS 1.5 days :)

I love CS:GO <3 follow and upvote for you ;)

Time the strike them all again. DLive is the place to be. @acidyo, we your fans are behind you.

I didn't play much CS1.6, was mostly MOH:AA back then :D

Wow that's a name I've not read in years! Medal of Honor! lots of childhood memories playing with my friends!

Oh is this a steem e-sports championship? I will definitely be tuning in, but who do I root for hmmm..... hard decisions.... why is life so hard?

very good.upvote me

Thanks for sharing i will done upvote I always see your post

i like your post cause i want to see this tournament... i think it is interesting

lol @lunaticpandora :D it's gonna get exciting! :)

will there be a broadcaster/announcer? or just raw gameplay?

hopefully the best win in the tournament, you always get a lot of income in dlive, support us and help us who are still minimal get numbers in dlive

hopefully i can correct it,

Hope the stream gets up soon

RUN THE JEWELS! Peace acidyo!

Oh now it is! Jinx

Yes,I am ready......

Sure,Why not

lmao these comments smh

Yeh they are a bit much sometime @ty2nicerva xD

My son has to take part

finally other map then cobblestone lol

You are too good with sniper :)

casasa mvp of the first round

great. you see many participants, it would be interesting

@acidyo can you raise your microphon volume? is 3x lower than others. 😩

Yea definitely needs to be louder

goodjob strawhat lucky HS!

I hope @acidyo will read my message and raise his mic volume 🐤

IM WAITING 4 U GUYS

WOW , nice ace acid!! ak47 god

@acidyo triple kill 🙂

let's play with me duo ;p

my rank now is supreme

Stream frame drop :(

There are 2 pages
Pages