Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

You started quite late today. Guess you were busy or something . Anyways since I am still awake, am off to Dlive...

Hey Acid! Can you hit me up on Discord or steemit.chat please? I need a huge favour regarding PayWithSteem.

Sure will try and remember!

Hey acid! just dropping by to say good luck man and have fun!
What's your favorite SMG in CS?

I use the UMP the most.

Aye brotha! Kicking ass and taking names i see haha

Sound like fun. The Dlive app I got at playstore has a lot of glitches while the browser access is messed up right now

I want to play cs go but i neither have the game or have i ever played it online so i know i would just suck hah its just better for me to watch pros like you in action and kicking it more fun that way than dying first in few seconds then waiting for revival and everyone else hahaha thanks for posting.

hey @acidyo. Good luck with the stream bro, feel free to hit me up when you're going to play league of legends :D

Am not a game lover neither a movie lover. Please what can cure me? 😀

Well, the only cure I would prescribe is that you do what you love to do, that thing that gives you joy

I like gun games a lot.Thank's for the live streaming.Looking for some other games.@upvoted and resteemed.@acidyo do you knoe anything about international mother language day?If you don't know then follow my blog og click this link https://steemit.com/blog/@rupok/international-mother-language-day

I really want to stream with you @acidyo.
but my phone is not reaching.
My phone is low quality.
this is very sad for me.

I love gun games so so so much
thanks for share
Resteem

Go On @acidyo 😎
KillThemAll.
hunting time.

catching fun at the same time making life better. It's in your attitude!

Gun games and death match are interesting adventurous games. The only issue I have with them is that everytime the character is killed, it will start over from the last checkpoint.

peace bro.

I'm more of a car chase game kind of girl myself;p

Should join us for CS comp matches!

how many guns can you carry? lol

its very informative and important.
plese go ahead...
thanks a lot for sharing.

damn, nice snipes

wish there was a starcraft2 scene on steemit, never got too much into fps's... maybe one day 😀

Go go go @acidyo You must win and can beat them all :)
Haha ..I'm too excited to watch you play the game

What's this Acids game all about

vicious lol

killstreak!

a little bit late today, even i'm not a game lover but i think i have to start with some. have a good time.

peace uhat

this guys are blind and @acidyo has two eyes lol

Aye @ty2nicerva how you doing brotha

You just got rekt by a bot.

1v1 me acid

I'll set us up a server

Come on, I put up a server for us

Come 'ere after your game ends

78.31.71.11:27847 server sellout

Nooooooooooo

You better block everyone acidyo.

Very beautiful dlive broadcast Good post
I follow u and I like your work in steemit brother Very nice

Was a good game :) Here is my 100% upvote you earned lol

Your are a good gamer have miss your post @acidyo.
Will you post another challenge for us like soccer predict @acidyo

my internet prevents me from enjoying an application as excellent as this .. but I will not give up hehej greetings. I want to play . I would love to share online with everyone.

i like your activities so i follow you.

Is there a link to talk to you on discord? @acidyo

There are 2 pages
Pages