DLive Travelog: Hola! Your Favorite MEXICAN Influencer AdamFrancisco in Mexico

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hola Guys, It's your favorite Mexican influencer Adam, in Mexico!

In my DLive Video, I'll take you guys to experiences the street food (TACOs of course, and some very famous every-day salad is invented here, in Tijuana. Guess which one?), drinks (Mexican Mules, have you tried?), and most beautiful streets, beaches in Mexico!

Some highlights from the trip, hope you guys enjoy them:
Screen Shot 2018-05-29 at 10.02.29 AM.png
One of the cutest streets in Tijuana’s downtown area and I’m absolutely nailing that “candid” mid-step pose. I was surprised at how easy it was to bring my dogs into Mexico (I showed them proof of rabies at the border) and also surprised at how dog-friendly most places were. I also strongly recommend parking your car on the US side ($8/day), and then walking across the border (15 minute process). I’d say “why catch feelings when you can catch flights” but I didn’t even fly here so that quote doesn’t apply. How about this one I just made up : “why catch feelings when you can just drink tequila and eat grasshopper tacos”? 🦗🌮🥃 I’m definitely coming back before I move to Thailand in October!

Screen Shot 2018-05-29 at 10.02.37 AM.png
Tijuana, Mexico - the stereotype is that this is a party city but this city has so much more to offer than just partying and tequila. The restaurant scene has been absolutely mind-blowing and there’s a exploding cultural scene that is revitalizing downtown Tijuana. Here I am drinking some red wine with my boy outside of La Caja Galeria @lacajagaleria 🎨 . I also visited MULLME : Museo De La Lucha Libre Mexicana @mullme_664 - definitely a cool experience! Tons of Marvel & DC collectibles here as well.

Screen Shot 2018-05-29 at 10.02.48 AM.png
In Rosarito, Mexico for a few days with the tourism board and my kids (getting them through customs was a breeze!). Yep this is my job. I just had the most delicious pesto marlin tacos (who knew you could combine pesto & tacos???) at restaurant Acua. Now I’m at their sister restaurant called Acua Sunset where they’ll be serving us octopus tostadas. Check my stories for some more content! And yes my hair matches the sky. YOLO! 🐙🐟🌮🤤🌴

And, I'm thinking about live-streaming some interesting things when I'm traveling, hitting the gym, strolling in the street or in the nature. Any good advice or experiences with DLive live-streaming from you guys?

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Great, places that should not be missed.

Right??? Have you been to Tijuana or Rosarito before?