Your Favorite Pancake and Burger Influencer Adam Francisco IHOP Food Review

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hey guys,

It's your favorite pancake and burger influencer Adam! Just kidding....Today is actually my cheat day where I can pig out and eat pretty much anything I want. I decided with all the buzz around the recent IHOP campaign to try out their burgers and obviously pancakes!

Have you tried the new burgers from @ihop??? (Or is it @ihobrestaurants? I’m confused). 🥞➡️🍔I did and they were pretty good!!! Check out the first minute of my 2 minute video review here and the full review on my blog BeFreeMySheeple 🐑💨🏢(

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

On Tuesdays I like to eat meals like these paired with a Vienna lager. Fridays are another story... evil laugh

Congratulations @adamfrancisco! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Here are the winners
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!