Playing CS:GO!!! (webcam&mic)

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail


Hello and welcome to my stream! I'm a friendly gamer and crypto-nerd from England, who loves playing games, making money and meeting new people! I like to try many different games, but most of the time you can expect CS:GO, Rainbow Six Siege or Fortnite. Although I am always open to suggestions, please feel free to contact me! Also, I am part of the Steem Gaming Community, you can join the discord server here. I hope you enjoy my streams and most importantly have a good time!



MoBo: Asus PRIME B350-Plus
CPU: AMD Ryzen 5 1600 @ 3.6 GHz
RAM: Corsair Vengeance LPX 1x16GB @ 2400
GPU: Asus Nvidia GeForce GTX 1050 Ti Phoenix (4GB V-RAM)
PSU: Thermaltake TR2 S Series 500W
SSD: WD Green SSD 240GB
HDD: Toshiba P300 1TB @ 7500 RPM
Case: CiT Vantage Gaming Case with 4 Fans
Optical Drive: Asus Internal DVD Write/ Read
Monitor: Samsung 24" Full HD 1080p monitor 1ms response time



If you enjoy my streams and would like to support me, feel free to upvote, donate through Dlive or through PayPal by clicking the button below :) . Any donation of any amount is greatly appreciated!!!


paypal.jpg



My current goals are to achieve 1000 Steemit followers, save up for a better webcam and to buy a green screen. If you would like to help me achieve this please consider following me or upvoting/ donating.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  



Congratulations, this post was rewarded with a SteemGC Upvote!

Want to meet fellow Steemit gamers and earn upvotes yourself? Join the SteemGC Discord channel!