Sort:  

You're a beast. I guess that's what 12 years of experience will get you. I've only had a gaming PC for a little under a year.

MSi 1060 6 GB, i-7 7700k, 32GB Ripjaws DDR4, aircooled

Your webcam just dropped out

Within the next year I plan on upgrading my GPU to 20 series either 2080, or 2080ti. Alos gonna make the switch to Ryzen threadripper, so need new MOBO too. Probably add two more 16GB sticks of RAM too

Then I'll use my 1060 as a capture card

Fortnite is optimized very well. I think people with potato builds can still get pretty good frames

Do you know Kass irl? I know Estonia is pretty small, right?

The Bear Ship is pretty sweet!

Well, I should go start my stream up, just thought I'd check your stream out. Never on early enough to see you play usually.

Have fun! Win some games!