DLIVE Game Clip: FIFA Mobile domination event gameplay

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello guys,

This is my first attempt at posting a gameplay in my steemit blockchain. For your kind information, I am not an avid gamer anymore since my teenagehood. Now with a lot of responsibility, my gamer spirit has wane down a lot but thanks to Android and FIFA, I am playing football game once a while whenever the urge comes...haha.

For today I am recording this Domination gameplay in the FIFA Mobile because I want to get Griezman by defeating Atletico Madrid in three difficulties level. I have completed 2 out of 3 matches but the final one is a real pain in the brain. I played twice to win the first one but the second match went well with me although the team rating is increased compared to the first one. The final team rating is 92 but mine is just 81, still long way to go but I am trying to get Griezman like right now because I only have 12 hours more to get him. I might give another try after posting this. If I manage to get him, of course, I will post here proudly. If you guys have any tips I really want to hear from you on how to defeat this team.

By the way, I recorded this gameplay using DU recorder app on my Android phone. If you guys have a better app suggestion do let me know.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness