Sort:  

Bad luck bro, this reminds me of The Hunger Games.

cheers mate

Is there 1 person who is the monitor thing doing electronics?

yeah one player is the director

just waiting for krystle to be able to join :P Not sure why my teammate instasuicided at the beginning lol

Yeah aye and he was still watching you 😓

I need more practice at this, its full of twitch streamers playing like its the olympics

This is a great game though, I'll definitely get it but that'll wait until next pay day.

its free to play

No way! On steam?

fuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu.... Yeah on steam :P

Ahah, what happens when you get the electronic? I was so excited

Yeah nice kill ahah

What the fuck happened ahah, this is so fast paced.

lol that guy was pro, just baited me

Yeah he was so fast too like insanely quick

here comes krystle

Nice. Good luck guys, I wanna see a win 😜

I'm still watching ausbitbank, but have you heard anything about a steemconnect breach?

I mean utopia not steemconnect

I've heard people are flagging haejin but no idea which app is compromised yet

Gotta love steemit drama /s

https://v2.steemconnect.com/apps/authorized Everyone should remove anything they dont need, definately remove dmania if its still on there

I have now yes thanks 😀👍

All goods, it was fun bro!

I missed the stream but I am watching the VOD. Darwin Project looks interesting I might try it out.

Congratulations @ausbitbot! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @ausbitbot! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @ausbitbot! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!