You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ultimate Selfie [Explicit Comedy]

in #dlive6 years ago

I think he is psychotic. Not kidding, but for real. He said in the beginning of the video that he just got his first child today? And then he goes into the bathrrom nude and starts talking for two hours about sucking and fucking each other and fuck like fags and cum in your own mouth.

I personally love edgy humor, and I didnt even find this edgy. It was more scary in the way it is not funny at all. The way Jerry doesnt even think its funny. He doesnt even smile. He just looks dark.

Damn this is scary

Sort:  

I agree. Something is wrong. It shows in his eyes. He needs help I think.

I agree. Something
Is wrong. It shows in his eyes.
He needs help I think.

                 - kafkanarchy84


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.