Road trip in the US (part two)

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

In this part of the trip, we will visit:

00:06 - 00:43 Canyonlands National Park, Utah
00:43 - 01:01 the scariest road I have ever driven on (minivan)
01:01 - 01:05 Mexican Hat, Utah
01:05 - 01:30 Monument Valley, Arizona
01:30 - 01:40 Natural Bridges, Utah
01:40 - 02:14 Canyon de Chelly, Navajo tribal lands

Enjoy watching and let me know if you have questions or comments below. Thanks for stopping by.

Cheers, Eva (:

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

I've been to Utah and Arizona, but I only saw a little. Missed all this. Looks great.

what have you seen there?

I pretty much only saw Antelope Canyon. I didn't have a lot of time around there. I'd like to go back and see all the places that I missed.

Canyonland looks scary from top, seems it will fall apart, however the road you drive your car is the scariest. I guess I can't even drive my car out there.

PS:
Actually, I wonder why your name is @best-trip-eva. So why don't you tell your readers about this by joining #steemitnamechallage. I would love to read your reason why.
You can check mine on my blog, I mentioned you there as my new friends on this cutting edge social media.
Cheers ❤️

I will definitely do that! :)

Мистично привлекателно. Отново чудесен клип. Благодаря за разходката!

:) благодаря, Ирина :)