Road trip in the US (part four)

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hola! Let’s continue our road trip in the US. In this part of the series, we will go first to Goldfield Ghost Town. I captured part of the Goldfield Gunfighters’ performance. It is really interesting to watch it in person, so I didn’t include the end of it. If you are ever traveling in this area, don’t miss it. I have a lot of cool pictures from the town and The Legend of the Lost Dutchman’s Mine here.

The video continues with the spectacular Grand Canyon. I drove on the North Rim and managed to capture amazing sunset there. My bear is also enjoying the view. I have more detailed information about that trip here

I continued to the Grand Staircase-Escalante National Monument and Toadstool Hoodoos. The unusual rock formations are only 20 minutes away from the road. Don’t miss them if you happen to go to this area. Here is the post with pictures and story from that day. At the end of the video, we can see Lick Wash and Willis Creek which are part of the same park and detailed information is included in the above link.

Next are the beautiful Upper Antelope Canyon and the famous Horseshoe Bend Canyon. There is almost no light in the first one so I was struggling with the pictures and the video. I, however, think that the pictures look better, so check my post about it here The colorful sunset that you see is at Lake Powell - a magical place.

I hope you enjoy it. Thank you for watching and upvoting.
Cheers, Eva (:

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Congratulations! Your high quality travel content caught our attention and earned you a reward, in form of an upvote and resteem. Your work really stands out. Your article now has a chance to get curated and featured under the appropriate daily topic of our Travelfeed blog. Thank you for using #travelfeed

Transparent-Discord-Travel.png

I looked at the pictures. Are unique! I was not in the US. With these pictures, you showed me some beautiful places! Thank you!

Thank you, Galya :) Very nice of you :) Glad you liked the pictures and the places :)

прекрасен клип :) изгледах отново всички препратки - имаш снимки шедьоври! удоволствието е изцяло мое, посещавайки блога ти

Hi @best-trip-eva,

Your post has been removed from TravelFeed.io after manual review by our team for the following reason: missing images

Since it violates our policies, your post has been hidden from searches on TravelFeed.io, but will remain visible when accessed directly.

To learn more about our policies, you may check them out here. Please contact us through our Discord if you wish to appeal.