Play DLive_ how to play gameing live on Dlive

in #dlive6 years ago

Hi everybody. I'm bibichen. I'm 22 years old. I am a gamer. I play many different games, from online to offline I play. I usually play games in the evening and after school. I play well so I want people to know me through the game. So, I went to DLIVE, here I can show people how I play. I believe a lot of people already know about DLIVE but I want to share this post so DLIVE is growing.

What is Dlive?

DLIVE is the first online video platform on Steem! It could be a twitch on a blockchain that has, but can not content, game content.

How to use Dlive?

Dlive is being upgraded and upgraded to use for your computer instead of using a computer. DLLs are trying to grow on the mobile platform. Will this be great when it's done? If you succeed?

To join with Dlive

Come on: Dlive

Step 1: Sign in

 

Step 2: Connect to steem

Step 3: Stream

 


 

I hope this tutorial will help anyone playing the game through DLive.

DLive recommends using Open Broadcaster Software as the foundation

You can download it at https://obsproject.com/

DLive support!

If you want to help @DLive with this innovation, you can upgrade or resume their posts at:

https://steemit.com/dlive/@dlive/dlive-the-first-decentralized-live-streaming-platform-on-steem

Follow @dlive and @dlivestarbooster for more information!

thank for watching my blog @bibichen >3