Sort:  

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @resteemy and upvote this post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!
Read more about @resteemy here.

hey how are you?

my mic was muted just realized lol

Have a nice stream 😊

Binirrr!!! 🐉🐉🐉

I've never seen this game before

Yeah, but i believe it should be similar to twitch where you need to reach a certain level to obtain. And dud I am doing amazing, Dlive is changing my life everyday that goes by I am becoming more and more involved in this project. How are you??? i noticed on the family discord I see you're now a part of the dlive team! congratz man!

Oh did he make the team? Grats man! I remember the day I met Binir when he helped me get my stream going lol.

Yeah i agree, thats why i am too

yoo sup mofo @binir oi let me teach you how to play gw2 man since im a veteran in that too xDD

I am just nervous big name streamers will just use restream and be able to ghost play on dlive and hog the top list

yoo sup mofo @binir oi let me teach you how to play gw2 man since im a veteran in that too xDD

I am just nervous big name streamers will just use restream and be able to ghost play on dlive and hog the top list

totally agree

yeah we will see where it goes, focus on you man and i know you'll grow. I am getting my own stream set up right now. I am about to go live. best of luck to you and your stream Binirl you're doing great things man <3

My boy @binir keep it up with the gucci stream and stay humble #DUnite for the win xD

thanks broski <3 cya

Yeah the volume is all set all good bro

thanks for watching everyone <3

Oh snap its Binir, what up my dude! GW2 haven't seen that game since early launch! lol.

yh they fixed a lot of stuff after 2 expansions like raids/fractals/mounts bunch of end game content tbh

Yea ive seen a bit of the updated stuff, i used to play a necro pretty heavy was fun and different. Just back then end game was so crazy bosses would just run around and one shot u.