My Self Introduction On Dlive.

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hello fellow steemians, I am James Brayan a Ugandan with the steemit user name @brayan256. I am a student at Uganda Christian University pursuing a bachelor’s degree in information technology and I am currently doing my internship at the University from where I was retained. I am also a footballer and I have participated in various university leagues around the country.

Well, I joined the steemit platform in June 2018 with little knowledge about cryptocurrency but the short while I have spent on steemit, I have had a wonderful experience, gained love and knowledge about Cryptocurrency and get new friends from other parts of the world.

I opted to join the DLive platform too so as I can share the knowledge I have so far gotten on steemit and testify my journey on the platform.

Thank you and have a blessed day

My video is at DLive

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @brayan256.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!


Welcome to Steem @brayan256.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hello @brayan256 and welcome to Steemit !!!

This is a great place with a great community, glad to have you! Have a nice day!
@samtan91

thank you

Hi James,

This is a lovely introductory post, Thank you for taking the time to write the post and say hello to the community!

I am here to help!

I would encourage you to keep posting and comment on others users content to help make a name for yourself and to get the most out of the platform! Feel free to comment on my content and I'll up vote your comments! Drop me a follow so you can comment a lot and get a lot of my upvotes!

I have upvoted your post!

Luppers :)

thank you

Hey buddy. You are welcome to this great platform. It seems you have been here for long but you haven't make your intro post yet. Anyways you're welcome
I gave you an upvote and comment.
Please you can check out my latest post

thank you

Congratulations @brayan256! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to Steemit.

I hope you enjoy your stay here

Your post has been upvoted by the SteemJet community account.

On Steemjet, We teach you about Steem and Cryptocurrency in general and how it can be adopted Globally.

Join us

Community blog - @Steemjet

Steemjet Discord channel- https://discord.gg/gGf9V24

I hope to see you around. Keep Steeming

Thank you

Welcome to Steem!
I am also a University student :)
I am looking forward to your posts!

Thank you bro
I am glad you never forget to visit my blog too
Let's keep steeming 😎😊