Chroma Squad - Ep #1

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey there stream!

Welcome back to my channel, today i'll be checking out a new game that i bought recently called "Chroma Squad"

Unfortunately, this is NOT available in Malaysia, however, i managed to buy this game from a bundle from Fanatical.com.

If you happen to be in some countries where this game is BLOCKED from your steam store, maybe this is the only way you'll be able to purchase this game and play it.

Here's the bundle i bought the other day :)
https://www.fanatical.com/en/bundle/all-stars-x-bundle

Mainly because of this game, to be honest.. haha..

anyways, like i mentioned a few times in the previous post, i'm kindda busy now, preparing for my trip to Taiwan, and some minor task here and there in the university currently.

If all goes well, i'll be flying off on the 31st May... 3 more days! my heart is not really ready for the 3 months...


This morning was a particularly hard one for me, as i sent my wife to work at the train station ... when we were courting, i would normally wait at the station, opposite of her train track where she could see me... and we'll be on the phone talking from a distance... and waving goodbye when her train arrives...

This morning, she told me to just leave after seeing me stand there as she say that she'll probably start crying if i were to stand there any longer...

MEH.... that feeling :(

It certainly makes me wanna stay back here in Malaysia with her instead of going over for 3 months... but nevertheless, i think this would be a chance that not many will ever get, and both of us have held our peace, and we'll power through this together :)

Thanks for reading.. ;)

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

D: im sorry, i didnt know the sound from the game was not recorded at all !!

i'll be sure to double check it again next time... but from OBS, it looked okay :(
Thanks for the many upvotes anyway :)