Playing | League of Legends | [Dlive.io]

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello friends. Who am I ? My name is Can Burak Şimşek. I am a complete game enthusiast. I also teach math as a profession. I made my first broadcast earlier. But my first broadcast was very bad. There's always a black screen error. And today I want to make my second broadcast. In this live broadcast I will play the legendary game League of Legend, Legend. I hope you like it very much. Please write me all comments :)

Merhaba arkadaşlar. Ben kimim ? Benim adım Can Burak Şimşek. Ben tam bir oyun meraklısıyım. Ayrıca matematiği öğretmenliği yapıyorum. İlk yayınımı daha önce yaptım. Ama ilk yayınım çok kötüydü. Hep siyah ekran hatası aldım. Ve bugün ikinci yayınımı yapmak istiyorum. Bu canlı yayında League of Legends, efsanevi oyununu oynayacağım. Umarım sende çok hoşlanırsın. Lütfen tüm yorumları bana yaz :)

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

ezgif-4-20bd0fa670.gif
Your post is upvoted and resteem by @resteemsteemit bot. Follow @resteemsteemit bot to increase your chance of getting upvote and resteem on your future post.
ezgif-4-4829b469f6.gif