🌌2018 STEEMIT SILVER ROUNDS ARE HERE!!!!🌌

in #dlive β€’ 6 years ago

Thumbnail

silver rounds.png

For the last week or so the hubs @chrisroberts has been saying, "The silver rounds are coming." Literally, every day. πŸ˜† Then this morning I hear him leave before 8AM... and I wake up to this:

Okay. NOT Steve Carrell. Chris didn't find Steve at our post office... but he was doing some very similar, low-key dance moves whilst holding one of our new STEEMIT SILVER ROUNDS!!

Woohoo! They came! And they are beautiful!

I really love the tree on the back. Disclaimer: it's a MIRROR behind the tree... making it pretty hard to take a picture of. That one above, you see how it's black? That's the reflection of the back of my phone. 😏

And here's the reverse side. That sexy, sexy STEEM logo. 😎

One with all the newbies...

About that GIVEAWAY...

GIVEAWAY?!

giveaway.png

While we were only able to buy 4 rounds (able...) we always had the intention of having a GIVEAWAY or CONTEST of sorts. We actually won our first STEEMIT Silver Round this way from @papapepper and have been hooked ever since. We'd like to pass that feeling along to others now. 😍

Ideas for a Contest?

I'd potentially like to give it away during a DLIVE stream (have you not followed me on DLIVE yet? You should. I'm amazeballs 😎). But I'm pretty open to how a contest or giveaway could work. It could be random or maybe you should have to work for it a bit. And... I'll probably make a rule that I need the post payout to be more than my normal couple of bucks. πŸ˜‰ Cause... I live in the USA and the dollar is dieing (and you don't wanna know what rent costs...) Don't look it up, it will make you sad.

But I digress...


I excitedly await your ideas.

P.S. Did you follow me on DLIVE yet? 😍Just checking.... Here's the link:
https://dlive.io/@carrieallen

That's all folks pink.gif

rainbow motion.gif

Need help formatting your posts? Check out this great UPDATED tutorial:
markdown tutorial small.png
Click the image!


If you find yourself needing help or just have a question or two, find me on Discord.πŸ˜€


All images were created/taken by me, or from Bitmoji.com. Make your own today!


As always, thanks for stopping by!

Hugs & Kisses πŸ’‹carrie signature.gif

thealliance we got this trans.png

carrieallen signature 3.png

Proud to be a.png

My live stream is at DLive

Sort: Β 

So how are your using DLive? You have an app on your phone?

Currently the DLIVE app does NOT have streaming capabilities... But they are working on it!

Right now the only way to stream is by using a streaming program. I've used XSPLIT, but OBS is the way to go. It's free and open source.

So... ya gotta have a computer of some sort... for now! Updates coming all the time.

Here's a link to OBS for downloading and info: https://obsproject.com/

LOL! Apparently... DLIVE doesn't like markdown... Noted. 😎

Awwww! I missed the stream but will check later!

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

It's like 7 minutes of me babbling about Silver Rounds... and asking for suggestions. Plus, I didn't shower... so don't scratch and sniff this time... 😏

Greetings my friend! Just stumbled onto your channel! I like your giveaway idea! I am interested in coming back and seeing what other content you have to enjoy!

Hi there and hello!

I've been doing a LOT of Steem Monsters content... lots.... So much... Okay, not THAT much....

I plan to bring back my older (youtube) shows to DLIVE too. I'll link a post below that explains a little about all that:
😱NO MISSION CONTROL TONIGHT! 😱6.25.18- AND OTHER UPDATES!

Welcome to the party.

I loved the tree of life coin, keep me updated!

Stupid Country ass internet.

But! You live in the country! Trust me. That's better. 😍