Top 5 Reasons I Play Hunt: Showdown

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hunt: Showdown is truly a great game. In this video, I count down my top 5 reasons for playing/streaming it on DLive! I hope you enjoy the humor.
.
This video is my entry into DLiveRewards Contest #1. Thank you @dliverewards for hosting this contest for the DLive streaming community!
.
Link to the contest post: https://steemit.com/dliverewards/@dliverewards/dliverewards-contest-1-show-us-why-you-love-streaming-your-favorite-game-on-dlive
.
Link to the DLiveRewards Discord: https://discordapp.com/invite/a8UbpWB
.
.
My video is at DLive

Sort:  

I am still laughing. I watched more than once hahha.

Awesome video man!

Thanks for watching, glad you liked it! :)

Knowing the game, this made me smile :)
Haven't had a teammate trying to kill the butcher with a melee weapon yet, but I damn sure have had a couple of real adventures out there. Like, after reviving my teammate, the guy just says screw this! and runs off to the nearest extraction point :D

Lol! The monsters got to him apparently. And I knew you would appreciate some of these moments. :D

Great one! I laughed so hard, I think I was watching when the dude went in to the butcher with the axe.