New Schedule Information!

in #dlive6 years ago

1507a1c7-cb18-4506-88c8-49d55d24e179.jpeg


Yesterday, there was no stream due to STEEM being down. I spent some of this time thinking and settled on a new schedule for streaming! The new schedule is going to be Monday through Thursday with the streams starting during later hours (6-8PM ET). I haven't settled exactly on the start times, so I will give it a couple of weeks to see what works best and then post the actual schedule; however, the days (M-TH) are locked in!

I'm changing this schedule due to switching shifts at work and picking up some extra hours. I work Friday and Saturday nights and also will be taking Sunday off from streaming for some personal time. Please note: this week only, I will only be able to stream on Wednesday because I will be training for my new shift the rest of the week.

I previously streamed six times a week so I will be streaming less days, but I plan to stream longer sessions. I was only getting to stream about three hour sessions or so because I streamed every day and still had to run errands or do other things those days. I noticed my dedicated viewers didn't really enjoy this because after only a few rounds of whatever game I was playing, the stream was ending. Between all the individual factors: streaming only four days a week, earning more money from work, and having longer play sessions, I think the overall stream quality will improve, more people will be able to catch parts of the stream, and your boy will have more of that CA$H M0N3Y$!! WIN-WIN-WIN

Cheers,

Chanse The Guy


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

yawn

diablo 3 is waitting for you

is it monday yet

Thank you for being a member of @dlivecommunity!


Want to become a member of @dlivecommunity?

Either send 1 STEEM for a 30 day membership or delegate 60,000 VESTS for a lifetime membership!

Join our curation trail on SteemAuto to help support the community!

Be sure to use #dlivecommunity on your streams for an upvote from @dliveupvote

Disclaimer:

@dlivecommunity is a community project built to help streamers navigate their way through @dlive and the overall Steem ecosystem. We are not affiliated with @dlive.