You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $100 Random Live Giveaways for Upvotes on Steem!

in #dlive6 years ago

Hi @jerrybanfield, i found out about Steemit through a friebd who made a status on whatsap, she said "if you are not following me on steemit, i wonder whom you are following ".
I asked her whether she was blogging and she said yes that the system really rewards the members for their h ardwork.

This was on first of January 2018, just after I had asked God to grant me open doors as i need things to be doing in order to be productive.

I was so enthusiastic about everything, i was happy I got to know about steemit.

I am happy I got to know you too, steemit is fun for me, and there is so much love in the community.

Longlive steemit!

Sort:  

Cheryl thank you for letting us know how you got here because seeing how you got here helps give us hope more of our friends and family will join us here as you did!