Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

I DONT BELIEVE IT

Thanks for visiting my Stream and for joining into my chat. I rly appreciate that. I hope i gonna see you again.

Awesome! You sound great! Keep killin it boss

Hey i just wanted to thank you, for joining my stream and my chat. I rly appreciate any support :). thank you

Congratulations @chitinfabrik!
Your post was mentioned in the Steemit Hit Parade for newcomers in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 5 with 71 comments

I also upvoted your post to increase its reward
If you like my work to promote newcomers and give them more visibility on Steemit, feel free to vote for my witness! You can do it here or use SteemConnect

Wow! Thats awesome! Thank you very much! :D

Nice to meet you!

🎸🚀❤️

you make me feel like i need to learn german

thats it im leavin the US, this place sucks, i can tell germany is so much cooler already.

💣💣💣🔥🔥🔥🎷🍍

can i stay at your house bro

I wanna go too

ill bring the grass

Till Eulenspiegel

loved it!!

wow. in fa mouse it

🌲🌲🌲

PLEASE YES DEFINITELY

dude lord of the rings needs to hire you to redo the entire soundtrack

peter jackson needs to hire you to start with all the hobbits, all 4 of them

and then we can build up into a heavy electric part with drums and mandolins, maybe some talking ents

AS WE TRANSITION INTO THE FELLOWSHIP OF THE RING

THATS RIGHT, ARAGORN HAS COME TO FIND YOU FRODO, FOR YOU MUST BRING THE RING BACK TO THE DEPTHS OF THE FIRE FROM WHICH IT WAS CREATED

I love silver goddesses

I KNEW IT!!! SEE THERES TOTALLY A SILVER GODDESS IN LORD OF THE RINGS!!

T H A T S M Y F A V O R I T E S O N G

OOOHHHH YESSSS SO SWEET TO MY EARS

IS IT TOUGH BEING A GIRL AROUND YOU, CAUSE IM SURE THEYRE ALL SO WET CONSTANTLY FROM THAT INCREDIBLE VOICE OF YOURS. SO STRONG AND REASSURING. I FEEL LIKE I AM GOING TO HAVE THE GREATEST DAY EVER

I like your tavern

That coffee looks DAMN good. I hear coffee is always better in wood mugs.

EVERYTHING

DOOD you're def a playboy

clamavi de profundis

STOP LYING RIGHT NOW.... YOURE GOING TO LIE TO OUR FACES?!

YOU ARE DEF A PLAYBOY MAN, I KNOW A PLAYBOY WHEN I SEE ONE

whatever you're feelin man!! The German songs were great

perfect thank you

YES!! PORTALS!!

this is triumphant

feels like some valiant battle music

quick gimli, watch the orcs on the wall! we cant let them take helms deep!!

stand down young frodo, for we must live to fight another day young hobbit

i wish the ring had never come to me!

one of the greatest epics ever told

There are 2 pages
Pages