#SBD Giveaway @ 500 #Followers! #CSGO & #PUBG Stream!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Ladies & Gents Lets get this rank up in CSGO & Maybe some #PUBG Chicken Dinners you feel me! #Stella's & #Hookah on Deck! Lets get it!!!!!!!! #GoodVibes

I will be doing an #SBD #Giveaway @ 500 Followers! Be sure to hit & follow, and comment! I will be giving out details on how to win in my #livestreams!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Upvoted resteemed I was already following lol 🤞🏻🤞🏻🤞🏻

Thank you so much, sir. Followed you for more details and gonna listen to your live stream.

So amazing brov

Congratulations for your 500 Followers :)

Yooo my homie whats good! grinding out these streams brotha keep it up!

Damn still thats no good homie better get a new one!

Hey clasicktv! How is it going?

it is going well! game looks so intense man! Good luck with it.

Oh! that was brutal man!