Sort:  

This game is so good. I've been wanting something like Mechcommander 2 and now I got this! I've been playing it every chance I get, and so Steem posting has gone down, lol.

Oh, if anyone wants this you can get it here for $31.59 - deal ending soon!

https://www.indiegala.com/store/product/battletech/637090

Nice. Another Fellow player! Yea. I'm starting to get pretty hooked on it. It is pretty fun. I learned that you have to plan your budget very carefully. I came close to bankruptcy on a couple of occasions.

Yeah, you are just treading water at the start. Get the first two storyline missions done and then you will have plenty of cash if you do contracts for a while.

Really ossam bro.... I'm your fan...

Wow amazing game share this steemit..

Long-time fan of the BTU here, and I think this might be my favorite video game in the franchise so far. I have a few minor complaints, but I really think it does a great job of bringing the feel of the tabletop game to a vg. Cool to see it getting some attention here. :)