Lets Play some games!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

First off, I apologize for my last stream. My computer took a big dump. I will make it up though, I am back and better than ever. Thanks :)

*Please check out @Dunite, the biggest and baddest group of gamers on Dlive. Give them a follow and support this great community.

*Please check out @Dunite, the biggest and baddest group of gamers on Dlive. Give them a follow and support this great community.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Nice thumbnail!

Best streamer! Good luck:)

Are we gonna see you die on this game too;)

In the descriptions you put twice the same sentence I believe lol ^^

the reloading time of the weapon is almost non-existent lol

Thankyou for pointing that out!

no problem ;)

I'll watch hunter x hunter, I'll be back if I'm not too tired;) good stream to you ;)

good I'll sleep;) good stream to you;)

Ok its midnight, time for bed. Hope tomorrow I can get that Dlive vote :)

WARNING - The message you received from @yady is a CONFIRMED SCAM!
DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!

For more information, read this post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@arcange/anti-phishing-war-the-crooks-continue-their-bashing-campaign

If you find my work to protect you and the community valuable, please consider to upvote this warning or to vote for my witness.